Contact Us

Seattle

Brad Weeks – President

bradw@coloradosteelsash.com


April Mitchell – Accounting Admin

aprilm@coloradosteelsash.com


Jeremiah Easter – Outside Sales / Product Support

jeremiah@coloradosteelsash.com


Mike Grosso – Warehouse Manager


Kyle Reiners – Counter Sales

kyler@coloradosteelsash.com


Shawn Power – Counter Sales

shawnp@coloradosteelsash.com


Ron Wallmark – Tape Production Manager


Portland

David Nagel – Branch Manager/Outside Sales

davidn@coloradosteelsash.com


Mason Simovic – Counter Sales

mason@coloradosteelsash.com